IMG_1770.JPG
33157703_10216869586432422_5341679718280200192_o.jpg
IMG_3326x.JPG
IMG_4179.JPG
BE9DB80B-8E93-4099-AC32-59AEA4AC7B80.jpeg

Readings

2022

Uncloistered, Toledo, Oh

Saturday, December 10

 

Soap Gallery, Youngstown, Oh
With contributors to I Thought I Heard a Cardinal Sing

Saturday, April 23

Niagara Arts & Cultural Center

With Michael Steffen

Monday, March 28

 

2021

 

New Century Club, Youngstown, Oh

Friday, November 12

 

Trumbull Art Gallery, Warren, Oh

With Pamela Anderson

Friday, October 29

Soap Gallery, Youngstown, Oh

Book Release with Kelly Bancroft​
Friday, October 15, 7:00

Syracuse Downtown Writers Circle, Online

Friday, August 6

LAVA Center, Northampton, Massachusetts

With Jovonna VanPelt

Friday, July 30

From 21st Century Plague: Poems and Prose for a Pandemic, Online

Wednesday, June 30

Edith Chase Symposium, Wick Poetry Center

From Under the Blossom that Hangs on the Bough;  Pollination Poems

Saturday, June 5

AAUW of Youngstown, Online

Saturday, April 10

Accents Book Club, Online

Wednesday, January 27, 7:00-8:00

Talks

2022

AWP, Philadelphia

"Words Made Visible: Lit Centers Change the Landscape"

With Barbara Cole, Amy Bagwell, David Hassler & Michael Khandelwal

 

2021

Working Class Studies Association Conference, Online

With Allison Pitinii Davis, Joy Priest, Julio Montalvo Valentin & Rochelle Hurt

“what are you if not a location on a map?": Intersectional Poetry from Appalachia and the Rust Belt

Tuesday, June 8

College English Association of Ohio Keynote, Online

​​"Fluidity Strategies: Collaboration, Flexibility and Cake
in Literary Arts Programs"

Saturday, April 24

​AWP, Online

With Allison Pitinii Davis, Joy Priest, Julio Montalvo Valentin & Rochelle Hurt
“City birthed from the refuse”: Intersectional Rust Belt and Appalachian Poetry"

Friday, March 5

Workshops

2022

Ohio Poetry Association Quarterly Meeting, Online

January 8, 1-4 p.m.

"Bury Me Next to a Straight Man: Writing Humor in Poetry"

​​

2021

Lit Youngstown Summer Mini Camp

June 12